Day: May 1, 2018

Gov. Okowa Appoints 9 New Permanent Secretaries

May 1, 2018

Delta State Governor, Dr. Ifeanyi Okowa has approved the appointment of nine [9] Permanent Secretaries for the State Civil Service and the State Hospital Management Board. The newly appointed Permanent Secretaries are Engr. Fred Edafioghor; Mr. S.E.O. Dietake; Mr. F.N Anuku; Mr. U.M. Aloba and Mr. L.O. Kekema. Others are Mrs. A. Arthur-Prest Umukoro; Mr. […]

Read More
%d bloggers like this: