Breaking: Governor Okowa reconstitutes Delta State Advisory and Peace Building Council

GOVERNMENT SPECIAL ANNOUNCEMENTIt is hereby announced for the information of the general public, particularly Deltans that the Governor of Delta State, His Excellency, Senator Dr. Ifeanyi Okowa has reconstituted the Delta State Advisory and Peace Building Council as follows:

  1. Prof. Sam Oyovbaire – Chairman
  2. Chief Benjamin Elue – Member
  3. Prof. Amos Utuama – Member
  4. Prince Sam Obi – Member
  5. Chief Chris Agbobu – Member
  6. Alawei Brodrick Bozimo -Member
  7. Brig. Gen. B. Demeyeibo -Member
  8. Chief Mike Adiotomre -Member
  9. Chief Ignatius Agidi -Member
  10. Chief (Major) Patrick Egone (Rtd) -Member
  11. Mr. John Nwagimeje – Member
  12. Senator Stella Omu -Member
  13. Pharm. Paul Enebeli -Member
  14. Senator Patrick Osakwe -Member
  15. Dr. (Mrs) F. Nwaeze -Member
  16. Prof. E.C. Nwanze -Member
  17. Dr. Pius Sinebe -Member
  18. Chief Joseph Ejigba – Member
  19. Chief Eddie Sorhue -Member
  20. Chief (Mrs) Esther Uduehi -Member
  21. Chief E.D.O. Oborfakoro -Member
  22. Chief Dr. Robert Ejifoma -Member
  23. Pa. John Edah -Member
  24. Chief Roland Oritsejafor -Member
  25. Chief E. E. Ebimani -Member
  26. Chief Judith Enamuotor -Member
  27. Rev. Gideon Oyibo -Member
  28. Mr. Joseph Ikhena -Member
  29. Chief Denis Etaluku -Member
  30. Prof. Sam. Ukala -Member
  31. Chief Jonathan Uyeri – Member
  32. Chief Samuel Okoro -Member
  33. Barr. (Mrs) Felicia Adowei Ajagu -Member
  34. Chief (Mrs) Theodora Giwa-Amu -Member
  35. Chief (Mrs) Felicia Sani -Member
  36. Rev. Oke Akokotu -Member
  37. Elder Ayo Odonmeta – Member
  38. Chief Emmanuel Okumagba -Member
  39. Rear Adm. Mike Onah (Rtd) -Member
  40. Chief Magaret Unukegwo – Member
  41. Chief Mrs. Grace Boyo -Member
  42. Rt. Rev. Justus Mogekwu – Member

The inauguration of the Chairman and Members of the new council will be announced in due course.

Chiedu Ebie
Secretary to the State Government

Be Sociable, Share!


Admin, @WarriUpdate

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: