It has come to the attention of the Delta State Civil Service Commission that some affected persons in the 2015 suspended recruitment exercise who were recently appointed into the Permanent Establishment of the Delta State Civil Service have neither collected their appointment letters nor resumed duties.

For the avoidance of doubt, the affected persons who have not collected their letters of appointment are advised to do so on or before February 14, 2020 or consider their appointments to have elapsed.

Below are names of the affected persons:




1.Isichie Gloria Fisheries Officer II

2. Elue Uche Education Officer II

3. Mordu Pius Eluemunor Higher Executive Officer (G/D)

4. Okogbe Emamoke Frank Water Resources Engineer II

5. Efeizomor Kenneth Education Officer II

6. Atalor Ngozi Mechanical Engineer II

7. Ehimarior Nwuchkwu Sunday Higher Executive Officer (Accounts)

8. Mofon Ewere Lucia Education Officer II

9. Oghenefejiro Uzuazoraro,O. Education Officer II

10. Ojeh Ambrose Akpobome Higher Executive Officer (Accounts)

11. Okoro Oghenemazino, O. Senior State Counsel

12. Morka Rosetta Information Officer II

13. Ika Okiemute Higher Executive Officer (G/D)

14. Ofili Tobechukwu Christopher Cultural Officer II

15. Osaji Oseloka Scientific Officer II

16. Agbonifo Pisca E. Fisheries Officer II

17. Ivwighren Ufuoma Senior State Counsel

18. Akpokiniovo Vera Higher Executive Officer (Accts)

19. Ijabor Josiah Erhuohwo Higher Executive Officer (G/D)

20.Uduaghan Paul Hydrogeologist II

Accordingly, all affected persons are by this announcement advised to visit the office of the Delta State Civil Service Commission, Asaba to collect their letter of appointment.

Dona Obuseh
State Director of Information

Be Sociable, Share!


Admin, @WarriUpdate

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: