service chiefs

President Buhari appoints new Service Chiefs

July 13, 2015

President Muhammadu Buhari has approved the following appointments: Major-General Abayomi Gabriel Olonisakin – Chief of Defence Staff; Major-General T.Y. Buratai – Chief of Army Staff Rear Admiral Ibok-Ete Ekwe Ibas – Chief of Naval Staff Air Vice Marshal Sadique Abubakar – Chief of Air Staff Air Vice Marshal Morgan Monday Riku – Chief of Defence […]

Read More
%d bloggers like this: